New Box Office Dates

Posted on Posted in News

Dates of onsite box-office facilities for the remainder of the season are as follows. Cash and cards accepted.

Saturday 13th January 11.30 – 13.30
Wednesday 17th January 18.30 – 20.00
Saturday 20th January 11.30 – 13.30
Saturday 10th February 11.30 – 13.30
Saturday 17th February 11.30 – 13.30
Saturday 10th March 11.30 – 13.30
Wednesday 14th March 18.30 – 20.00
Saturday 17th March 11.30 – 13.30
Saturday 14th April 11.30 – 13.30
Wednesday 18th April 18.30 – 20.00
Saturday 21st April 11.30 – 13.30
Saturday 12th May 11.30 – 13.30
Wednesday 16th May 18.30 – 20.00
Saturday 19th May 11.30 – 13.30
Wednesday 13th June 18.30 – 20.00
Saturday 16th June 11.30 – 13.30
Wednesday 20th June 18.30 – 20.00
Saturday 23rd June 11.30 – 13.30
Saturday 14th July 11.30 – 13.30
Wednesday 18th July 18.30 – 20.00
Saturday 21st July 11.30 – 13.30